TV Show Adventure Time season 3 Watch And Download For Free in 480p 720p 1080p HD

We have full episodes of Adventure Time season 3 tv series in high quality (hd). Our links have no ads and are completely SAFE DOWNLOADS, no torrents! Scroll this page to get direct links. Downloading of Adventure Time (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10) for mobile, pc, android & Iphone(iOS).

Stream NOW
Adventure Time season 3 poster WATCH NOW

Fantasy, Animation, Comedy TV Series Adventure Time (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10) was released in 2011-07-11 by Cartoon Network Channel. Serial was created by , directed by . Cast include Mark Hamill, Jeremy Shada, John DiMaggio, Tom Kenny, Olivia Olson, Dee Bradley Baker. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10.

Series info

The season was met with largely positive critical reception. In addition, several episodes and writers were nominated for awards; the episode “Thank You” was nominated for an Annie Award as well as an award at the Sundance Film Festival. “Too Young” was nominated for an Emmy Award. Storyboard artist Rebecca Sugar was also nominated for an Annie Award.

Adventure Time season 3 direct download links

Episode Guide


Conquest of Cuteness

air date: 2011-07-11

Finn and Jake must defend their home from the Cuties, a tiny race who believe themselves to be evil, destructive invaders.


Morituri te Salutamus

air date: 2011-07-18

The duo choose to partake in gladiatorial combat against the Fight King’s ghost warriors, but Finn succumbs to bloodlust while Jake becomes obsessed in keeping a cool morale.


Memory of a Memory

air date: 2011-07-25

Finn and Jake enter Marceline’s mind to awaken her from a sleep spell she had cast on herself, without knowing that they are being tricked by a person from her past.



air date: 2011-08-01

The grounded Ice King hires a fire-manipulating hitman to attack Finn and Jake, without realizing the potentially deadly consequences.


Too Young

air date: 2011-08-08

The Earl of Lemongrab takes over the Candy Kingdom due to Princess Bubblegum’s age regression, forcing her and Finn to try and get rid of him even if it means a life-altering decision.


The Monster

air date: 2011-08-15

The king and queen of Lumpy Space ask Finn and Jake to bring their daughter back home. At the same time, they attempt to stop a “monster” from destroying a village.



air date: 2011-08-22

Finn and Jake are literally unable to move and are at the mercy of the Ice King.


Wizard Battle

air date: 2011-08-29

Finn and Jake enter a competition for wizards in disguise so they can prevent Ice King from winning the grand prize: a kiss from Princess Bubblegum.


Fionna and Cake

air date: 2011-09-05

In this gender-swapped episode, Fionna and Cake must battle the evil Ice Queen.


What Was Missing

air date: 2011-09-26

Finn and his friends must come together as a genuine band in order to open the gate of the Door Lord and get back their taken items.


Apple Thief

air date: 2011-10-03

When Tree Trunks’s apples go missing, she, Finn and Jake descend into the dark side of the Candy Kingdom in order to find the thief.


The Creeps

air date: 2011-10-17

Finn and Jake receive an invitation to a masquerade dinner. It turns into a whodunit as guests start to meet their demise.


From Bad to Worse

air date: 2011-10-24

When another plague of Candy Zombies arises and Princess Bubblegum is among the undead, Finn and his friends are in a race against time to figure out how to stop it…without making things even worse!



air date: 2011-11-07

Susan Strong asks Finn and Jake to help fight off the Glub Glubs in the sewers below to regain her people’s home in Beautopia.


No One Can Hear You

air date: 2011-11-14

Finn awakens after an accident to find the Candy Kingdom citizens mysteriously gone and Jake acting crazier than usual.


Jake vs. Me-Mow

air date: 2011-11-21

Finn and Jake take on a request to protect Wildberry Princess from an unknown assassin. The assassin turns out to be a tiny cat assassin called Me-Mow, who ends up bribing Jake by poisoning him.


Thank You

air date: 2011-11-23

The Snow Golem visits the Fire Kingdom and finds an unlikely follower.


The New Frontier

air date: 2011-11-28

Jake dreams about his death, and Finn takes action when events from the dream start to come true.


Holly Jolly Secrets Part I

air date: 2011-12-05

Finn and Jake find the Ice King’s video diary and have a chance to unearth his secrets.


Holly Jolly Secrets Part II

air date: 2011-12-05

The Ice King summons an army of snowmen to recover the secret tapes Finn and Jake are watching. They must work against the clock to find out the secrets enclosed within.


Marceline’s Closet

air date: 2011-12-12

Finn and Jake play Cloud Hunt in Marceline’s house, but they get trapped in her closet after she comes home.


Paper Pete

air date: 2012-01-16

Library books seek help from Finn and Jake to save them from the evil Moldari.


Another Way

air date: 2012-01-23

Cyclops tears may heal Finn and Jake’s broken toes.


Ghost Princess

air date: 2012-01-30

Finn and Jake play detective and try to solve Ghost Princess’ murder.


Dad’s Dungeon

air date: 2012-02-06

Jake’s dad presents a strange challenge to the guys when he appears to them in a holographic message, telling them about a dungeon he made for them.



air date: 2012-02-13

Jake embarks on a solo mission to help a broken-hearted Finn.

Adventure Time season 3 Screencaps

Adventure Time season 3 backdropsAdventure Time season 3 backdrops


Adventure Time season 3 Downloading Options:

Get TV Series Adventure Time (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10) and enjoy watching. With our Episode Date Counter you won't miss tv programs. TopTvSeries.Biz - Best tv shows index source and episode air dates. Download Adventure Time season 3 full episodes to any device, both Android and iOS, Mac and PC, and enjoy watching them later!