TV Show Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell season 1 Watch And Download For Free in 480p 720p 1080p HD

We have full episodes of Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell season 1 tv series in high quality (hd). Our links have no ads and are completely SAFE DOWNLOADS, no torrents! Scroll this page to get direct links. Downloading of Shaun Micallef's Mad as Hell (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8) for mobile, pc, android & Iphone(iOS).

Stream NOW
Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell season 1 poster WATCH NOW

Comedy, News TV Series Shaun Micallef's Mad as Hell (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8) was released in 2012-05-25 by ABC1 Channel. Serial was created by , directed by . Cast include Shaun Micallef, Francis Greenslade, Roz Hammond, Emily Taheny, Tosh Greenslade, Stephen Hall. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10.

Series info

Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell season 1 direct download links

Episode Guide


Episode 1

air date: 2012-05-25

Shaun Micallef presents a round-up, branding, inoculation and crutching of all the important news stories of the week in a brand new show that’s guaranteed to blow the lid off an entirely different kettle of fish.


Episode 2

air date: 2012-06-01

Shaun gets more than he bargained for when a car he was buying turns out to be an ocean liner. Meanwhile, Roz and Francis are up to their old necks too when a horse they were impersonating has to be put down.


Episode 3

air date: 2012-06-08

Part 1. A cursed Tiki causes havoc for Shaun and his family while on a holiday in Hawaii.


Episode 4

air date: 2012-06-15

Part 2. Tosh recovers consciousness after a wipeout on his surfboard and Veronica and Emily learn the meaning of serendipity when they look it up in the dictionary.


Episode 5

air date: 2012-06-22

Join Shaun and his friends in this word-based quiz show that’s guaranteed to last half an hour.


Episode 6

air date: 2012-06-29

When Shaun is discovered murdered on the set, Phryne is called in to solve the case. SPOILER: The food in the ABC cafeteria is to blame.


Episode 7

air date: 2012-07-06

The Masterchef judges are in for a surprise when the contestants go insane and burn down the kitchen. Gary and Matt think it’s a little overdone but George says it’s the best thing he’s ever eaten.


Episode 8

air date: 2012-07-13

Kate and Quentin decide to spice up their marriage with some fantasy role playing but there are red faces all around when they turn up at their rendezvous both dressed as Michelle Grattan.


Episode 9

air date: 2012-07-20

Adam Hills chats to Mannie the Clown, cricketing legend Andy Caddick and international superstar Ben Vereen.


Episode 10

air date: 2012-07-27

It’s down to the final two. Who will win? The final all-singing, all-dancing bake-off will see Bazza and Martine facing their final challenge to become Australia’s first KareokeCook.

Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell season 1 Screencaps

Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell season 1 Downloading Options:

Get TV Series Shaun Micallef's Mad as Hell (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8) and enjoy watching. With our Episode Date Counter you won't miss tv programs. TopTvSeries.Biz - Best tv shows index source and episode air dates. Download Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell season 1 full episodes to any device, both Android and iOS, Mac and PC, and enjoy watching them later!