TV Show Adventure Time season 6 Watch And Download For Free in 480p 720p 1080p HD

We have full episodes of Adventure Time season 6 tv series in high quality (hd). Our links have no ads and are completely SAFE DOWNLOADS, no torrents! Scroll this page to get direct links. Downloading of Adventure Time (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10) for mobile, pc, android & Iphone(iOS).

Stream NOW
Adventure Time season 6 poster WATCH NOW

Fantasy, Animation, Comedy TV Series Adventure Time (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10) was released in 2014-04-21 by Cartoon Network Channel. Serial was created by , directed by . Cast include Jeremy Shada, John DiMaggio, Tom Kenny, Olivia Olson, Dee Bradley Baker, Hynden Walch. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10.

Series info

The season follows the adventures of Finn the Human, a human boy, and his best friend Jake, a dog with magical powers to change shape, grow, and shrink at will. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo. Along the way, they interact with the other main characters of the show: Princess Bubblegum, The Ice King, and Marceline the Vampire Queen. Common storylines revolve around Finn and Jake discovering strange creatures, dealing with the antagonistic but misunderstood Ice King, and battling monsters in order to help others.

Adventure Time season 6 direct download links

Episode Guide


Wake Up

air date: 2014-04-21

In order to find Finn’s father, Finn and Jake must commit a cosmic crime…unless the Lich beats them to it.


Escape from the Citadel

air date: 2014-04-21

Finn and Jake follow the Lich to the Citadel, where Finn meets his long lost dad. But just how far does the apple fall from the tree?


James II

air date: 2014-04-28

Finn and Jake discover that Clone James has been faking his own death to collect medals. Now there are 25 Jameses running amok!


The Tower

air date: 2014-05-05

Finn doesn’t like any of the new arms the princesses give him, so he builds a tower into space to find his dad and get his old arm back. But are his hopes up a little too high?


Sad Face

air date: 2014-05-12

Once a month, while Jake’s asleep, his tail stretches out of the tree house to go work as a clown in a traveling bug circus.



air date: 2014-06-05

With a friendly bee named “Breezy” as his wingman, Finn decides to get back into the dating game.


Food Chain

air date: 2014-06-12

On a field trip to the Candy Kingdom Museum of Natural History, Finn and Jake learn about the food chain by becoming the food chain!


Furniture & Meat

air date: 2014-06-19

Big money problems send Finn and Jake to Wildberry Kingdom.


The Prince Who Wanted Everything

air date: 2014-06-26

The beautiful and sensitive Lumpy Space Prince flees his cruel parents to start a new life.


Something Big

air date: 2014-07-03

Princess Bubblegum must rally her forces when the Candy Kingdom is rocked by a massive assault.


Little Brother

air date: 2014-07-10

Shelby the worm discovers that he has a little brother who is bound for adventure in the nooks of Marceline’s tree house.



air date: 2014-07-17

Fed up with Jake’s antics, his son Kim Kil Whan takes action.


Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe

air date: 2014-07-24

Ice King and a band of misfit wizards go on a mystical road trip.


Princess Day

air date: 2014-07-31

It’s Princess Day in Ooo! You know what that means? Yep, LSP and Marceline team up to prank Breakfast Princess!



air date: 2014-08-07

A shadowy figure named Peace Master targets the Candy Kingdom elite.


Joshua and Margaret Investigations

air date: 2014-08-14

Finn and Jake’s parents hunt an unearthly menace in the woods.


Ghost Fly

air date: 2014-10-28

Jake and the tree house are haunted by a vengeful specter.


Everything’s Jake

air date: 2014-11-24

Jake finds himself trapped in a world made of himself.


Is That You?

air date: 2014-11-25

Following an ally’s memorial service, Jake begins acting strangely.


Jake the Brick

air date: 2014-11-26

Jake wants to fulfill a bizarre lifelong ambition.



air date: 2014-11-28

When Finn’s toothache gets too much to take, he has no choice but to go see dentist.


The Cooler

air date: 2014-12-04

When the Fire Kingdom is struck by a natural disaster, Flame Princess turns to an unlikely ally.


The Pajama War

air date: 2015-01-08

A Candy Kingdom slumber party devolves into panic when Finn and Princess Bubblegum vanish.



air date: 2015-01-15

In a distant age, the wizard Evergreen quests to save the world.


Astral Plane

air date: 2015-01-22

Finn’s spirit is drawn into the astral plane by the power of the mysterious comet.


Gold Stars

air date: 2015-01-29

Tree Trunks and Mr. Pig’s child, Sweet P, runs into trouble on his first day of school.


The Visitor

air date: 2015-02-05

Finn meets a friendly civilization and a sees a mysterious crash site in a vision.


The Mountain

air date: 2015-02-12

Lemongrab and Finn go on an expedition through the Mountain of Matthew.


Dark Purple

air date: 2015-02-19

Susan Strong and her allies infiltrate the mysterious Super Porp factory.


The Diary

air date: 2015-02-26

Jake’s son TV discovers a lost diary and sets out to solve a decades-old mystery.


Walnuts & Rain

air date: 2015-03-05

When Finn and Jake stumble into two different holes, they meet two different fates.


Friends Forever

air date: 2015-03-12

Ice King has a plan to form a perfect circle of confidants.



air date: 2015-04-23

After a chilling dream encounter, Finn & Jake are determined to reconnect with their reclusive brother.


Chips And Ice Cream

air date: 2015-04-30

BMO’s favorite entertainers unexpectedly find a new home at the tree house.


Graybles 1000+

air date: 2015-05-07

Marooned on an alien world, Cuber must rely on his bag of Graybles to survive.



air date: 2015-05-14

A charismatic stranger in Finn’s dream leads Cosmic Owl to shirk his duties.


Water Park Prank

air date: 2015-05-21

After rescuing Princess Orangutan from Daddy-sad-heads, Finn and Jake head to a post-apocalyptic water park for a day of fun.


You Forgot Your Floaties

air date: 2015-06-01

Finn and Jake storm Magic Man’s house to rescue his new apprentice.


Be Sweet

air date: 2015-06-02

A fed up Lumpy Space Princess leaves the woods for a glamorous career in babysitting.



air date: 2015-06-03

After a walrus race accident, Gunther starts to experience strange visions.


On the Lam

air date: 2015-06-04

Finn’s dad Martin the Human fights for freedom on a strange new planet!


Hot Diggity Doom

air date: 2015-06-05

It’s election day in the Candy Kingdom but Princess Bubblegum’s attention is diverted by a mysterious presence in the sky.


The Comet

air date: 2015-06-05

Finn, Jake and Orgalorg converge with the comet and meet their destiny.

Adventure Time season 6 Screencaps

Adventure Time season 6 backdropsAdventure Time season 6 backdrops


Adventure Time season 6 Downloading Options:

Get TV Series Adventure Time (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10) and enjoy watching. With our Episode Date Counter you won't miss tv programs. TopTvSeries.Biz - Best tv shows index source and episode air dates. Download Adventure Time season 6 full episodes to any device, both Android and iOS, Mac and PC, and enjoy watching them later!